Bentele Becker Bewegtbild

Team

Geschäftsführender Gesellschafter Jan Hendrik Becker und Ulrich Bentele.

3M4A9081_2.jpg

Jan Hendrik Becker

Geschäftsführender Gesellschafter
becker@bentelebecker.de
 

3M4A9060_2.jpg

Ulrich
Bentele

Geschäftsführender Gesellschafter
bentele@bentelebecker.de

3M4A0049_2.jpg

Anna-Zoë
Schmidt

Producerin
schmidt@bentelebecker.de

 
 
3M4A0288_2.jpg

Wiebke
DierkS

Redaktion
dierks@bentelebecker.de
 

3M4A9158_2.jpg

Bianca
Becker

Accounting
bianca@bentelebecker.de

3M4A0219_2.jpg

Christian
Huilca

Office Manager
huilca@bentelebecker.de

 
 
Felix Klein.png

Felix
Klein 

Produktionsleiter
klein@bentelebecker.de

 

Carla Gumbrecht Beauty.png

Carla Gumbrecht

Studentische Mitarbeiterin
gumbrecht@bentelebecker.de

Luisa.jpg

Luisa Stichler

Produktionsleiterin
stichler@bentelebecker.de

 
 
Tobias Rattmann 2 final.png

Tobias Rattmann

Studentischer Mitarbeiter rattmann@bentelebecker.de