Bentele Becker Bewegtbild

Team

Managing director Jan Hendrik Becker and Ulrich Bentele.

3M4A9081_2.jpg

Jan Hendrik Becker

Managing director
becker@bentelebecker.de

3M4A9060_2.jpg

Ulrich
Bentele

Managing director
bentele@bentelebecker.de

3M4A0049_2.jpg

Anna-Zoë
Schmidt

Producer
schmidt@bentelebecker.de

 
 
3M4A0288_2.jpg

Wiebke
DierkS

Editor
dierks@bentelebecker.de
 

3M4A9158_2.jpg

Bianca
Becker

Accounting
bianca@bentelebecker.de

3M4A0219_2.jpg

Christian
Huilca

Office Management
huilca@bentelebecker.de

 
 
Felix Klein.png

Felix
Klein 

Head of Production
klein@bentelebecker.de

Carla Gumbrecht Beauty.png

carla gumbrecht

Assistant
gumbrecht@bentelebecker.de

Tobias Rattmann 2 final.png

Tobias
Rattmann 

Assistant
rattmann@bentelebecker.de

 
 
Luisa.jpg

Luisa stichler

Production                stichler@bentelebecker.de